Seven Helsell Fetterman Attorneys Recognized as 2019 Rising Stars


Helsell Fetterman’s Shawn Butler, Sarah Elerson, Brandon Gribben, Lauren Parris Watts, Michelle Pham, Matthew Pierce and Liberty Upton were recognized as Washington Rising Stars for 2019 by the rating service Super Lawyers®.

The  seven attorneys were recognized for their accomplishments in certain practice areas, including Business Litigation, Family Law, Real Estate, Employment & Labor Commercial Litigation and Estate Planning & Probate.

Our firm is proud to see its attorneys recognized by this respected third-party source.  Congratulations to our Rising Stars of today, and we look forward to when they are recognized as Super Lawyers.

 


Congratulations to Helsell Fetterman’s
2019 Washington Rising Stars:

Shawn Butler
Area of Practice: Business Litigation
sbutler@helsell.com
(206) 689-2166

Sarah Elerson
Area of Practice: Family Law
selerson@helsell.com
(206) 689-2101

Nicholas Harper-Smith
Area of Practice: Business
nharper-smith@helsell.com
(206) 689-2128

Lauren Parris Watts
Area of Practice: Employment & Labor
lwatts@helsell.com
(206) 689-2183

Michelle Pham
Area of Practice: Commercial Litigation
mpham@helsell.com
(206) 689-2139

Matthew Pierce
Area of Practice: Commercial Litigation
mpierce@helsell.com
(206) 689-2154

Liberty Upton
Area of Practice: Estate Planning & Probate
lupton@helsell.com
(206) 689-2134