At Helsell Fetterman, we are committed to your cause.

Legal Support

Our staff of paralegals and legal secretaries are available throughout the business week to assist you with any documents, research or other materials you might need.

Paralegals


Alexis Allen (206) 689-2141 aallen@helsell.com
Ted Huening (206) 689-2143 thuening@helsell.com
Brenda Kindle (206) 689-2118 bkindle@helsell.com
Deborah Mystakidis (206) 689-2172 dmystakidis@helsell.com
Jennifer Renfroe (206) 689-2144 jrenfroe@helsell.com
Teresa Rios Martinez (206) 689-2126 triosmartinez@helsell.com
Jessica Ritts (206) 689-2130 jritts@helsell.com
Kazuko Shoemake (206) 689-2114 kshoemake@helsell.com
Donna Sutherland (206) 689-2181 dsutherland@helsell.com
Rachel Torell (206) 689-2155 rtorell@helsell.com
Brooke Weissman (206) 689-2194 bweissman@helsell.com

Legal Secretaries


Joanne Burt (206) 689-2148 jburt@helsell.com
Will Cummins (206) 689-2115 wcummins@helsell.com
Susan Eastley (206) 689-2159 seastley@helsell.com
Kyna Gonzalez (206) 689-2480 kgonzalez@helsell.com
Guzal Khakimova (206) 689-2142 gkhakimova@helsell.com
Lauren Martin (206) 689-2150 lmartin@helsell.com
Leili Moore (206) 689-2131 lmoore@helsell.com
Nicole Saether (206) 689-2182 nsaether@helsell.com
Lyndsay Taylor (206) 689-2165 ltaylor@helsell.com
Tina Wall (206) 689-2184 twall@helsell.com


Connect with Helsell

1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98154

(206) 292-1144

Contact Us

     
Proud LawPact Member

U.S. News - Best Lawyers©

Stay Informed

Subscribe to our newsletter offering insights into relevant legal issues.

Make a Payment
Pay