At Helsell Fetterman, we are committed to your cause.

Our staff of paralegals and legal secretaries are available throughout the business week to assist you with any documents, research or other materials you might need.

Paralegals


Connor Cioc (206) 689-2137 ccioc@helsell.com
Nikki Fallis (206) 689-2103 nfallis@helsell.com
Andrea Grad (206) 689-2188 agrad@helsell.com
Christine Haselden (206) 689-2187 chaselden@helsell.com
Heidi Haveman (206) 689-2194 hhaveman@helsell.com
Ted Huening (206) 689-2143 thuening@helsell.com
Brenda Kindle (206) 689-2118 bkindle@helsell.com
Jennifer Renfroe (206) 689-2144 jrenfroe@helsell.com
Jessica Ritts (206) 689-2130 jritts@helsell.com
Lisa Sargent (206) 689-2191 lsargent@helsell.com
Sarah Schwarz (206) 689-2158 sschwarz@helsell.com
Donna Sutherland (206) 689-2181 dsutherland@helsell.com
Victoria Van Hof (206) 689-2104 vvanhof@helsell.com

Legal Secretaries


Joanne Burt (206) 689-2148 jburt@helsell.com
Anita Choi (206) 689-2115 achoi@helsell.com
Sarah Damianick (206) 689-2192 sdamianick@helsell.com
Kyna Gonzalez (206) 689-2480 kgonzalez@helsell.com
Beth Goodman (206) 689-2182 egoodman@helsell.com
Lacina Lacy (206) 689-2155 llacy@helsell.com
Krys Lopez (206) 689-2142 klopez@helsell.com
Aimeé Muul (206) 689-2131 amuul@helsell.com
Heather Sims   (206) 689-2165 hsims@helsell.com
Tina Wall (206) 689-2184 twall@helsell.com


Connect with Helsell

1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98154

(206) 292-1144

Contact Us

     
Proud LawPact Member

U.S. News - Best Lawyers©

Stay Informed

Subscribe to our newsletter offering insights into relevant legal issues.

Make a Payment
Pay