Nine Helsell Fetterman Attorneys Recognized as 2022 Rising Stars


Helsell Fetterman’s Shawn Butler, Phillip ChuSarah ElersonNicholas Harper-SmithTyler Jones, Kevin Khong, Michelle Pham, Greg Pittman and David Tran were recognized as Washington Rising Stars for 2022 by the rating service Super Lawyers®.

The  nine attorneys were recognized for their accomplishments in certain practice areas, including Business Transactions, Business Litigation, Family Law, Real Estate, Trust & Estate Litigation, Commercial Litigation and Taxation.

Our firm is proud to see its attorneys recognized by this respected third-party source.  Congratulations to our Rising Stars of today, and we look forward to when they are recognized as Super Lawyers.

 


Congratulations to Helsell Fetterman’s
2022 Washington Rising Stars:

Shawn Butler
Area of Practice: Business Litigation
sbutler@helsell.com
(206) 689-2166

Phillip Chu
Area of Practice: Commercial Litigation
pchu@helsell.com
(206) 689-2175

Sarah Elerson
Area of Practice: Family Law
selerson@helsell.com
(206) 689-2101

Nicholas Harper-Smith
Area of Practice: Business
nharper-smith@helsell.com
(206) 689-2128

Tyler Jones
Area of Practice: Business & Tax
tjones@helsell.com
(206) 689-2164

Kevin Khong
Area of Practice: Trust & Estate Litigation
kkhong@helsell.com
(206) 689-2147

Michelle Pham
Area of Practice: Commercial Litigation & IP
mpham@helsell.com
(206) 689-2139

Greg Pittman
Area of Practice: Estate Planning & Probate
gpittman@helsell.com
(206) 689-2134

David Tran
Are of Practice: Business and Real Estate
dtran@helsell.com
(206) 689-2161