Seven Helsell Fetterman Attorneys Recognized to the 2017 Super Lawyers list


A total of seven attorneys from Helsell Fetterman were recognized as Washington Super Lawyers® for 2017.

The seven attorneys were recognized for their accomplishments in certain practice areas, including Business Transactions and Litigation, Estate Planning, Health Care, Insurance Coverage, Medical Malpractice Defense, and others. Several Helsell Fetterman attorneys were named to multiple categories.

Super Lawyers selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. The selection process includes a total of 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement determined through independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Each year, no more than 5% of attorneys are selected as Super Lawyers.


Congratulations to Helsell Fetterman’s
2017 Washington Super Lawyers:

Katharine Brindley
AREA OF PRACTICE: Medical Malpractice: Defense
kbrindley@helsell.com

(206) 689-2145

Laura Hoexter
AREA OF PRACTICE: Estate Planning & Probate
lhoexter@helsell.com
(206) 689-2153

Scott Collins
AREA OF PRACTICE: Banking
scollins@helsell.com

(206) 689-2178

David Jurca
AREA OF PRACTICE: Business Litigation
djurca@helsell.com
(206) 689-2140

Andrew Kinstler
AREA OF PRACTICE: Commercial Litigation
akinstler@helsell.com

(206) 689-2107

Pauline Smetka
AREA OF PRACTICE: Commercial Litigation
psmetka@helsell.com
(206) 689-2119

Mark Rising
AREA OF PRACTICE: Business & Corporate
mrising@helsell.com
(206) 689-2108